Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Istuva hallitus

 

Marika Kleimola
Puheenjohtaja

045 1346 905 (ei tekstiviestejä)
marika.kleimola@ssesy.fi

 

 

Mia Kangastie
Jäsensihteeri

044 9466 080
mia.kangastie@hotmail.com

Sanna Ylisaari
Kannatustuotevastaava

050 3582 341
sanna.ylisaari@gmail.com

 

 

Tiina Ala-Käyrä
Sihteeri & koiravastaava

040 7448 503
tiina_a-k@hotmail.com

Heljä Kurunmäki

040 5846 013
helja.kurunmaki@ssesy.fi

 

 

Jutta Nyman
Varapuheenjohtaja

Kanit, jyrsijät & eksoottiset lemmikit

045 3302 153
jutta.nyman@ssesy.fi

Miia Polvisalo
Siilirinki

050 4074 634
miia.polvisalo@gmail.com

 
 

Heli Hangasmaa
040 5372 599

heli.hangasmaa@ssesy.fi

Eija Anttikoski
Arpajaisvastaava

eija.anttikoski@ssesy.fi