Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Istuva hallitus

 

Marika Kleimola
Puheenjohtaja

045 1346 905 (ei tekstiviestejä)
marika.kleimola@ssesy.fi

 
 

Jutta Nyman
Varapuheenjohtaja

Kissat, kanit & eksoottiset lemmikit

045 3302 153
jutta.nyman@ssesy.fi

Sanna Ylisaari
Kannatustuotevastaava

050 3582 341
sanna.ylisaari@gmail.com

 

 

Tiina Ala-Käyrä
Sihteeri & koiravastaava

040 7448 503
tiina_a-k@hotmail.com

Eija Anttikoski
Arpajaisvastaava

eija.anttikoski@ssesy.fi

 

 

Mia Kangastie

044 9466 080
mia.kangastie@hotmail.com

Heljä Kurunmäki

040 5846 013
helja.kurunmaki@ssesy.fi

 

 

Heli Hangasmaa
040 5372 599

heli.hangasmaa@ssesy.fi

Miia Saarela
Siilirinki

050 4074 634
miia.polvisalo@gmail.com

 
 

Anna-Reeta Korkiakoski

041 4907 392 (whatsapp/tekstiviesti)
anna-reeta.korkiakoski@ssesy.fi

Heikki Korhonen

heikki.korhonen@ssesy.fi